Wind Turbine Project Update

As of yet I have not encoutered any problems or roadblocks with my project. All the relevant information I need I have been able to find online and according to the poeple I have spoken with, they all think Wind turbines in the lake, if pragmatial, would be a great Idea. There are only a few more inquiries I need to make before I can finally stop collecting information and focus all my attention on whether or not this a good Idea. I have collected all the information I need on actual attributes on the lakes and wind turbines, including area and average temperature of the lakes, cost of installation of turbines, Wisconsin companies that sell and install them, and their sustainability. The only thing left to do is fin out if, given this information, people would actually follow through and allow their construction.

Leave a comment